• T:020 7504 0512
  • A:Westside School, Galena House, 8-30 Galena Road, London W6 0LT
Close

VLE is coming soon.

Term & Exam Dates

     
     2017-2018 Academic Term Dates

Term 1
Staff Inset Day
Half Term

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October 2017
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2
Staff Inset Day
Christmas Break

Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Thursday 21 December - Monday 1 January 2018

Term 3
Staff Inset Day
Half Term

Tuesday  2 January - Friday 9 February 2018
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

Term 4
Easter Break
Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March 2018
Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5
Bank Holiday
Half Term
Monday 16 April - Friday 25  May 2018
Monday 7 May 2018
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
 

Term 6
Staff Inset Day

Summer Holidays

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018
Thursday 19 - Friday 20 July 2018
Saturday 21 July - Friday 31 August 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      2016-2017 GCSE/BTEC EXAM DATES

Dates Exams
TBC TBC

 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 5th September 9am

START OF TERM

Inset Days: 3rd, 4thSeptember

 

Friday 25th October 3pm

START OF HALF-TERM

 

 

Monday 4th November 9am

END OF HALF-TERM

 

 

Friday 20th December 2pm

END OF TERM

 

 

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 8th January 9am

START OF TERM

Inset Days: 6th, 7thJanuary

 

Friday 14th February 3pm

START OF HALF-TERM

 

 

Monday 24th February 9am

END OF HALF-TERM

 

 

Friday 11th April 2pm

END OF TERM

 

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 28th April 9am

START OF TERM

Inset Days: 3rd, 4thSeptember

 

Monday 5th May

May Bank Holiday

 

 

Friday 23rd May 3pm

START OF HALF-TERM

 

 

Tuesday 3rd June 9am

END OF HALF-TERM

Inset Day: 2nd June

 

Tuesday 22nd June 2pm

END OF TERM